DATES & PRICES

WEEKLY CLASSES & WORKSHOPS

DELUXE YOGA

with Rachel

Date: Tuesdays (with Rachel)

Time: 7.00 - 8.30 pm

 

Energetic Exchange: $280 for 10 week block

Casual: $30 per class

Term:  25th January to 29th March, 2022

Book Online

GENTLE YOGA

with Karen

Date: Thursdays

Time: 7.00 - 8.15 pm 

Energetic Exchange: $230 for 10 week block

Casual: $25 per class

Term: 27th January to 31st March, 2022

Book Online

REIKI 1

LEVEL 1 - Next Training 

Date: Sunday, 13th February 2022

Time: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm 

Energetic Exchange: $350 

Book Online

 

REIKI 11

LEVEL 11 - Next Training 

Date: 12 - 13th March 2022

Time: 11th: 9.00 am - 4.30 pm & 12th: 9.00 am - 1.30 pm 

Energetic Exchange: $450 

Book Online

 

RESTORATIVE RETREATS

RESTORATIVE YOGA

Energetic Exchange: $115 (includes notebook)

Time: Sundays  8.45am to 12.15pm &

Saturday 1.30pm - 5.00pm

DATES FOR 2022:          

Sunday, 9th January

Sunday, 30th January - FULLY BOOKED

Sunday, 20th February

Saturday, 26th March (1.30pm - 5.00pm)

Sunday, 24th April

Saturday, 5th June (1.30pm - 5.00pm)

Sunday, 31st July

Saturday 27th August (1.30pm - 5.00pm)

18th September

30th October

13th November

11th December 

Book Online

RESTORATIVE YOGA for Mum & Daughter 

Date: 15th May 2022 

Time: 8.45am to 12.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $250 for two people

Book Online

 

WORKSHOPS

 

R.A.R.E.

Date: Every Thursday from 9.00 am to 3.00 pm

Start date: 16th July  to 27th August 2021

Duration: 7 weeks

Energetic Exchange: Course details and price

 

MONTHLY MEDITATION

SOUND BATH MEDITATION

Date: Last Sunday of each month in 2021

​Time: 3.45 pm to 5.30 pm 

Energetic Exchange: $40

DATES FOR 2022, Sunday

27th February

24th April

26th June

28th August

30th October

18th December

Book Online

HALF & FULL DAY RETREATS

HALF DAY YOGA RETREATS

with Ian Cariaga  (Gewrew)

Switch off your phone and join Ian for a retreat that will surrender your senses and uplift the spirit!

Yoga does more than make you feel good, this practice has real, concrete results for the mind and body - with the current world situation and unfolding events maintaining a strong immunity and adapting to our changing circumstances is key. Yoga will not only bring balance to the ebbs and flows of life but will strengthen and maintain your energy levels.

Enjoy a conscious practice to enhance (or begin) your meditation and yoga journey providing you with valuable techniques that will enable you to optimise your inner wellness. What’s included:

  • meditation

  • 2 yoga session (dynamic flow and restorative)

  • Light snacks and refreshments of herb tea

Dates: 2022

Sunday, 6th February

Sunday, 6th March

Sunday, 22nd May

Sunday, 17th July

Sunday, 21st August

Sunday, 9th October

Time: 9.00 am to 1.00 pm

Energetic Exchange: $90

More Details & to Book Online: www.gewrew.com

 

 BEYOND YIN: REST & RESTORE 

 FULL DAY & HALF DAY RETREATS with Natalie Prigoone​

 

Natalie will lead you into a tranquil state where you experience deep rest, connection, happiness and feel nourished. A day to explore healing through restorative and yin yoga, chakra balancing meditations and myotherapy. Plus key posture alignment! 

 Come alone, bring a friend or make new friends. 

 

Half Day Dates: 2022

Saturday, 22nd January

Saturday, 26th February

Saturday, 10th September

Time:  8.30pm - 12.30pm

Energetic Exchange: $95

Bookings:  Book here

Full Day Dates: 2022

Saturday, 25th June

Saturday, 26th November

Time:  8.30pm - 4.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $179

Bookings:  Book here

 

 

 

NOURISH BODY, MIND AND SOUL - A FULL DAY RETREAT with Alexandra Kierdorf-Robinson

Enjoy a full day of yoga with Alexandra!

Through various different yoga practices, lineages and styles we aim to bring balance to the body and mind. Participants are encouraged to practice in a way that serves the individual and these retreats are therefore suitable for beginners through to advanced.

Offerings include a variety of Prana Vinyasa Yoga, Inside Flow Yoga (where we practice to the beat of amazing music), Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Pranayama, Philosophy and Meditations. Enjoy a day of fun, energy, camaraderie and stillness in a gorgeous setting as we step away from the pressures of daily life!

Full Day Retreats:2022

Sunday, 27th March

Sunday, 7th August

Sunday, 25th September

Time:  8.00am - 4.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $175

Bookings:  Book here

Half Day Dates: 2022

Sunday, 29th May

Sunday, 20th November

Time:  8.00am - 12.30pm

Energetic Exchange: $108

Bookings:  Book here

 

CHANGING WITH THE SEASONS OF LIFE -  A FULL DAY RETREAT with Natalie Vertley & Vanya​ Drazic Bell

 

Just as the seasons change so do you. Come and join us in these seasonal journeys to self. Discovering helpful tools to promote physical, mental, energetic and emotional well being. 

2022

Saturday, 12th & 19th February

Saturday, 11th & 18th  June

Saturday, 22nd & 29th October

Time:  9.00pm - 4.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $120 (lunch, snacks and drinks included) 

Bookings:  Book here

RELAX & REJUVENATE - A women's wellness day retreat

with Michelle​ Meech

 

Start the new year feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. A women’s only day retreat that is focused on nourishing you! A day for you to fill your cup and walk away feeling peaceful and revitalised.   

2022

Saturday, 15th January

Saturday, 19th March

Saturday, 9th July

Saturday, 15th October

Time:  9.30pm - 4.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $169

Bookings: book here

RECHARGE AND RECONNECT - A full day retreat

with Marlene Schmid

 

A sacred retreat to surrender your senses and uplift your spirit!

This retreat has been designed to be a simple getaway from the hustle and bustle of our daily lives. Marlene believes that self love, loving kindness and gratitude is fundamental to our happiness. The core of her mission is to provide a safe space for you to reflect, relax and nurture your mind, body and spirit in nature. The ultimate form of self love.

You will learn fundamental techniques to help you to calm down your busy mind and find back home in your body.
These techniques will be useful for your daily life to help you calm down and also improve your yoga practice.
Her retreats will be highly beneficial for those who want to:
~ calm down their busy minds
~ practice self care & self love,

~ find your purpose and find peace in your body and mind

  

2022

Sunday, 23rd January

Saturday, 2nd April

Saturday, 2nd July

Saturday, 8th October

Time:  9.30pm - 4.00pm

Energetic Exchange: $149

Bookings: book here